• I saw accused at King's home, says eyewitness

I saw accused at King's home, says eyewitness

Published: Tuesday | January 27, 2009

Barbara Gayle, Staff Reporter

King
    A MEDICAL doctor testified yesterday that on the night of March 19, 2006, he saw the accused, 26-year-old Sheldon Pusey, at the home of 64-year-old Trade Ambassador Peter King.

King was fatally stabbed at his home at 11A Waterloo Road, St Andrew, between March 19 and 20, 2006.

The doctor is the second witness to testify that Pusey was at King's house on March 19, 2006.

A witness testified last Thursday that about 10 p.m. on that date, he saw King in boxer shorts and Pusey wearing only a pair of underpants and a pair socks. He said King introduced Pusey to him and Pusey told him that his name was Douglas.

The doctor told the court yesterday that sometime after 5 p.m. on the day in question, he and a friend went to King's house. He said sometime after, Pusey entered the room where they were.

Introductions made
    He said King introduced the accused to him as Sheldon. The doctor said he spoke to Pusey for a brief time and even asked Pusey how his fingernails were so shiny. He said up to the time when he left the premises at minutes to 8 p.m., Pusey was using a computer in the room where they were.

Cross-examined by defence lawyer Berrie Bryan, the doctor, who said he knew King for 25 years, said that he was aware that King had homosexual leanings and that he led a homosexual lifestyle.

Prosecutors Caroline Hay and Dahlia Findlay are representing the Crown at the trial which began last Monday in the Home Circuit Court. Senior Puisne Judge Marva McIntosh is presiding at the trial.

So will the tapes be presented as evidence

should be interesting

My guess is the doctor is probably on the tape too.

Blessed

did they say a doctor or the Doctor??????

lawks have mercy! it start now.

just mek sure you give us your daily updates

Bricktop, OJ deh yah a throw wud pon BetrixdeMan..
              Only for career advancement why he was on Rupaul show.
              Editor has it wrong bout medical doctor, or did the artist lied as he did regarding his record sales.

Blessed

a whooo go peta king mansion,
                fi get satisfaction,
                raaaaise yuh hand from u know chichi man fi get the pump action

excuse me, i jus wanted an opportunity to sing dat song....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XOFf-ziIzVI

When you say pump action.. what do you mean exactly ?

pump rifle. duh..

When you say pump action.. what do you mean exactly ?
                      LOL your evil knows no bounds. Me a die wid laughter.

no such thing.. I am asking if its Pking doctor or just any doctor.

yuh need fi mek yuhself clear, dawg!

What ?

Mi juss find the use of words interesting.. don't what to get the wrong impression..

rifle in the literal sense or metaphorically ?