Jamaica vs. Trini Cultural Expression

Ah that just the byron le truck above ...
    Kingston Bacchanal Carnival

http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=U_6bBT...eature=related

Paw i am sure more people take part in carnival than attended sting dat is not even a clach that take place ... according to yard man up here yuh go reggae dance vybez dead

a next dancehall dance look how boring this look
    http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=wsNqp2...e=channel_page

I done 10 years time

Nam,
      As the unofficial word police...I am asking that you raise the level of your communications; I find whatever point you're trying to make just a little baffling.

Anyhow, based on a guess as to what you are saying, I think BOTH videos are extremely boring... the most interesting thing to see from either video is actually the big truck... the rest is a crowd of people with feathers on their head, walking down a street either blindly or aimlessly, take your pick, the next is a set a HUGly ooman a stan' roun lookin fi sumpn...God knows what. Post something of interest nuh!

I am showing people taking part in the celebration

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
          Ah that just the byron le truck above ...
          Kingston Bacchanal Carnival

Paw i am sure more people take part in carnival than attended stingp dat is not even a clach that take place ... according to yard man up here yuh go reggae dance vybez dead

a next dancehall dance look how boring this look
          http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=wsNqp2...e=channel_page

I done 10 years time
          that statement prove dat u dunce to what goin on in jamaica. dat's enough fi mek mi know say it nuh mek sense fi continue debate with u. carry on!!

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
            that statement prove dat u dunce to what goin on in jamaica. dat's enough fi mek mi know say it nuh mek sense fi continue debate with u. carry on!!
            yuh mean is the other way around

Nyamdirt, if it was left up to you, Soca would be wiped clean off the face of the earth the way how you love reggae and dancehall music. You seem to be more into our music than the average Jamaican.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Huh??