I wonder if jamaicans will still be in love with Obama

• I wonder if jamaicans will still be in love with Obama

when he starts signing gay laws and giving gays the freedom he has promised?

I can guarantee at least 1 will...

When yuh seh 'in love' what yuh mean exactly ?

Jamaicans were celebrating the victory more than the JLP's win at the polls last year and some were openly bawling when Obama was sworn in, that to me seems like a love affair in the making

thanks! i can only imagine what you said.

Sickko, perhaps Bruce will look to Obama fo cues as both try to blend socialism with capitalism.Impossible if you ask me, like being "kinda" pregnant. It will be interesting.

Blessed

Obama did NOT promise sign any gay laws or give them any special freedom!

I can guarantee at least 1 will...

When yuh seh 'in love' what yuh mean exactly ?
              story come to bump to ****************!!

out of the closet

good for you !

or an understanding of how far we have come.. Not sure I love him but certainly respect his accomplishments and yes I can say to any black child or any child for that matter there is nothing you cant do..

Rockman Canada and Sweden do a good job of blending socialism within a bigger capitalist framework.

after 'democratic socialism' anything is possible

You sure about that? Want to do some research on it and come back?

obama trick dem fi win election. he made di fishy statement back inna di 90s. him bun fish now. or at least i hope so.

His constituents sent a clear message in rejecting prop 8 , he sent a clear message as to whom should give his inauguration sermon.

The 1ST world is looking more like a third world , where is Ben going to hide ?

Cho man a politricks.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well, yes and no.

He invited an openly gay bishop to do the prayer at the Sunday event at the Lincoln Memorial. Not prime time but a deliberate attempt to give the gay community something after thier disapointment with Rick Warren doing the invocation at the main event.

He is a politican, trying to keep all groups happy.