Bush did some good

Mi curious, were you blocked by George as you attempted to court one of his daughters?

For what? When I want alcohol I go to the liquor store!

the caribbean(especially Jamaicans) need to to start lobby and be active like the Isrealis and Cuban in the US.

We should have boycotted Chiqita Banana, and stand up in principle when we have a problem.

yes it seems like Regonomics, but the reality is we need to start stand up for ourselves. Produce more and grow, invest in small businesses and be more productive or else we will always be waiting for trickle down effect. The US right now can't afford to give much as they are tied down in Iraq wasting billions.

I really believe that Bush believed he was doing some good , even scarier is that he actualy tried.

This man Bush i have pity for .

Bushism - in ability to communicate effectively.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Rice and Powell are exceptional talents...too bad their ex-boss is an idiot. Powell woke up and smelled the coffee while Rice like she got drunk with power and prestige...shows that power and position can corrupt your integrity...pity!

Rice is the ultimate mercenary.

Warmington said in parliament this week that the US had no strategic interest in the caribbean so we can fool ourselves.

That is a good thing , just imagined if they did ? look at all where they have shown interest or have interest .

Its best we stay under the radar and figure it out for ourselves before they realise we have something of interest they want.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL

True!

What good are competent officials (even black skinned ones) when they execute corrupt and rotten policies?

Because of the glaring policy failures, Powell and Rice ended their tenures much diminished in standing, despite their skills.
                    That doesn't take away from the fact that he appointed Rice, Powell and Gonzalez in his cabinet.

Warmington?! A who dat?

portia cousin?

portia?!?

Nuh sorry fi maaga dawg.

Him and his cronies have fat pockets.

I shudder to think that that "thing" was president of the USA.

sorry nanny p or sistah p....