• Beyonce - At last!

http://music.aol.com/video/at-last-a...eyonce/2322026

i used to like that song.....lou rawls version is one of my faves

Sing it fi me Gamma

at laaaast....

how mi doing suh far?

Just great! Thanks!

Next!!!

forget u simon!!!! #$$&%^%^!! you don't know real talent when you see it!! i'm gonna a be big star anyway without all y'all you just watch...y'all are gonna BEG me to come back you'll see!

&$&%^$^@!@^@!!!!!

Nothing like the Etta James original for me

Beyonce cannot sing , dance yes , Leave that to Alicia Keys.Most of hetr songs are repetitive 2 liners .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Beyonce cannot sing , dance yes , Leave that to Alicia Keys.Most of hetr songs are repetitive 2 liners .
                  Like that silly song she sings - "all the single ladies" or some crap

But...dang she look good!

not any better than most.....marketing...bwoy i tell yuh....

I wouldn't say she cannot sing though. She is a decent singer, not great but decent. I agree her songs are generally lightweight.

I thought she did a good enough job with the song at the inauguration ball. I expect that the video of her singing while the Obamas danced will be one of the highlights of that historic day 50 years from now.

Is she the female version of Ricky Martin?...I wont say she cant sing but her songs are shallow and cater to people with short attention span

No she is better than Ricky Martin.

She have good a Punchline everytime

She has mastered the art of making the hit. She isolate and represent the women in most of her hit songs.

Mary J Blige was way ahead of her in isolating the woman in her songs and with better songs too...