Paul Burke. Man tell so much lie, him cyaan keep track?
However on the news discussion programme Nationwide on Cool FM earlier, Mr. Burke had admitted that the party did not have the money.
“The party will as soon as it has collected back the requisite <SPAN class=kLink style="FONT-WEIGHT: 400; FONT-SIZE: 10pt; COLOR: blue! important; FONT-FAMILY: Verdana,Arial; POSITION: relative">funds</SPAN> and that is an issue because we did not get the money from Trafigura piece-piece we got it in one payment,” he continued.
“The party is in the process of soliciting contributions. It is my understanding that within a specific time, which we have set for ourselves, we my have to borrow some money but that money is going to be repaid. I think you all knew that a lot of it was spent,” added Mr. Burke.
Since then efforts by RJR News to get a clarification from Mr. Burke have been unsuccessful as we have not been able to contact him.
However on the news discussion programme Nationwide on Cool FM earlier, Mr. Burke had admitted that the party did not have the money.
“The party will as soon as it has collected back the requisite <SPAN class=kLink style="FONT-WEIGHT: 400; FONT-SIZE: 10pt; COLOR: blue! important; FONT-FAMILY: Verdana,Arial; POSITION: relative">funds</SPAN> and that is an issue because we did not get the money from Trafigura piece-piece we got it in one payment,” he continued.
“The party is in the process of soliciting contributions. It is my understanding that within a specific time, which we have set for ourselves, we my have to borrow some money but that money is going to be repaid. I think you all knew that a lot of it was spent,” added Mr. Burke.
Since then efforts by RJR News to get a clarification from Mr. Burke have been unsuccessful as we have not been able to contact him.