No bleeping -

"Sass is attempting to twist my words ... but because yuh love get punish yuh appear"

How can I twist your word with a question?

I thought twisting words mean't attemping to change what you said.

Please explain how I am twisting your word.

the least they can do is provide good music for fans who don't want to hear the "kill them and the "under you" tunes.

him can't answer the question so the easiest thing fi do a start trace.

Him need fi xplain himself.

the least they can do is provide good music for fans who don't want to hear the "kill them and the "under you" tunes.
          You skirting the question. If indecent music should not be played on the radio and not played in the dancehall why are you championing clean and dirty versions?

i PRESUME this means that songs that would have had to bleeped will just not be played?

I am not against these songs been played in private parties. What shouldn't happen is they shouldn't be on the airwaves, they shouldn't be on mini buses.

I will talk more later have to run.

I am not against these songs been played in private parties. What shouldn't happen is they shouldn't be on the airwaves, they shouldn't be on mini buses.

I will talk more later have to run.
                No difference between a party, dance and Sting. I agree they shouldn't be in mini buses and on the radio. No fight on that one but Sting is an adult oriented show that you choose to pay yuh money and go watch.

sting is not an adult show. it is not advertised as such and what is the age limit for people who enter?

This is f*ing excellent, and is bout time dem produce clean versions of dem f*ing songs. Sometime the artists dem just spit out a f*ing expletive in the middle of a tune and the easy way to edit the tune is to reverse the f*ing badwud in the song. This is f*ing overdue. Like wha sey pon the forum, if dem waan airplay the producers haffi go mek two versions.

sting is not an adult show. it is not advertised as such and what is the age limit for people who enter?
                      Age limit? Most adult events in Jamaica don't have an age limit. Is up to the parents to be responsible.