Gamma, Baddaz, any music enthusiast

• Gamma, Baddaz, any music enthusiast

Who did the original for this tune? Not a test ... I seriously need to know as I cannot find it anywhere.

can't youtube yah now.

What chune is it?

can't youtube yah now.

What chune is it?

We all need love, I swear its true.

First verse started;

I was just a lonely man
      With my suitcase in my hand.

have you ever considered that it might be an original, as weird as that sounds given the history of the group?

I know the tune beautiful song. 2nd verse goes: All god's children me and you.
          Can't remember but it's in my head.

have you ever considered that it might be an original, as weird as that sounds given the history of the group?
            No ... there is a disco version.

i believe it is an original, that video was the "euro dance" remix. there is also a radio edit single and that might be the disco version you are referring to.

Well, the voice sound much different to me. Will check out other versions from Double You!

any luck?

any luck?
                    No! The disco version was done by someone different. I recall a DJ on FAME, either KArl Hitman MArshall or Captain Colin Hinds saying the singer died shortly after recording the song.

Someone on the forum once named the singer .. if Baddaz nuh know then I'm thinking it may have been Courtney!

that is a real mystery now..... let me know what you find out.

Kool!!