Who did the original for this tune? Not a test ... I seriously need to know as I cannot find it anywhere.
Gamma, Baddaz, any music enthusiast
Originally posted by Assasin View Postcan't youtube yah now.
What chune is it?
We all need love, I swear its true.
First verse started;
I was just a lonely man
With my suitcase in my hand."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Gamma View Posthave you ever considered that it might be an original, as weird as that sounds given the history of the group?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Gamma View Posti believe it is an original, that video was the "euro dance" remix. there is also a radio edit single and that might be the disco version you are referring to."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Gamma View Postany luck?
Someone on the forum once named the singer .. if Baddaz nuh know then I'm thinking it may have been Courtney!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)