The GG has resigned? Wonder
I don't know who is the custos but Seaga is an advocate for whatever he believe in, as we see in his recent death penalty shout out at a recent game.
The GG need to be a more sensitive person who is not too involve that they can't remove themself from certain issues or listen to everybody.
Just not a right fit in my view.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I liked this GG. On New Year's Eve night he was rubbing shoulders with some people who other GG's might shun, especially on such a night. I mean, I was there, so yuh know it could not have been all that!
Usually, our GGs go to some big boring bash at one of the New Kingston hotels.
And him never used to put on some British accent in carrying out his functions. Well, only a little bit, not like Sir Florizel who use to talk up inna him nose.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI liked this GG. On New Year's Eve night he was rubbing shoulders with some people who other GG's might shun, especially on such a night. I mean, I was there, so yuh know it could not have been all that!.“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”