• The GG has resigned? Wonder

who his replacement will be?

Seaga?

Seaga?
      Really? I wonder how many would hang themselves if that happened? Anyway, I doubt that.

I hope not.

Hang? Fi wha? GG a who?

What is the reason given for the resignation?

Who is the Custos of Kingston & St. Andrew?

weevil gordon? LOL!!!! no kidding a suh di man name!!

I don't know who is the custos but Seaga is an advocate for whatever he believe in, as we see in his recent death penalty shout out at a recent game.

The GG need to be a more sensitive person who is not too involve that they can't remove themself from certain issues or listen to everybody.

Just not a right fit in my view.

I liked this GG. On New Year's Eve night he was rubbing shoulders with some people who other GG's might shun, especially on such a night. I mean, I was there, so yuh know it could not have been all that!

Usually, our GGs go to some big boring bash at one of the New Kingston hotels.

And him never used to put on some British accent in carrying out his functions. Well, only a little bit, not like Sir Florizel who use to talk up inna him nose.

I liked this GG. On New Year's Eve night he was rubbing shoulders with some people who other GG's might shun, especially on such a night. I mean, I was there, so yuh know it could not have been all that!.
                    Pray - good fellow that you tell us where this bashment took place (could dat be the hidden reason why the GG resign )

Me a tell yuh! Look like him all lef di missus! (Joke! No bodda start nuh national scandal!) But him was enjoying himself.