• Mongrel Used As Croc Bait

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mdmU5mAfn68

I say blame STING

Ah, yuh finally getting it. It takes a while for some of us.

Police need to luck them up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That is cruel to use the mutt as bait! When mi did deh a Belize the other day, mi use frozen chicken as bait at a crocodile pond. Messing wid crocs does rev up yuh adrenaline.

our people need help... just watching how the people actually watched the person throw the dog into the river for the croc to attack it was heart wrenching... we have become so desensitized to killing and cruelty that it many of us don't have any regard for life in any form...

the actions of the dog thrower and the watchers - just sick...

iz not like police should lock dem up... i dont even think the thrower was even trying to be cruel to the dog... that shows how insensitive our people have become...

the thrower should be contacted by law enforcement and provided some sensitivity training... some time at an animal shelter as community service should suffice... that was just sick...

If he wasnt trying to be cruel to the dog what was he expecting when the croc got his teeth into him ? They were planning cruel and unusual punishment for both dog and croc ,

Croc eat dog ,then community beats croc.Catch it and then what ? call the police.

We defenitely need community training.I wouldnt put it pass the cops to arrive and open up on the poor croc.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Come on, unnuh know say mongrel nuh important in JA culture. Unnuh jus go 'merica and tek up dem lifestyle a worship mongrel. Geez!!! Like say when unnuh a grow up a yard unnuh never use to kick and stone mongrel. Mi nah say it right but damn, annuh di end a di world.

Be nice...saw it on the news...eons ago...I liked the part about NRCA educating the people about crocs. As if!!!

What is the issue here really??? Gunman a kill newborn baby a Jamaica!!!! A dog? Ah well...

Exile I agree with you to a point, but it shows that we live in a dog eat dog world and cruelty to animals should be frowned upon and discouraged in Jamaica.

point made... i get the sarcasm exile... its just sick... mek yuh affi shake yuh head...

I had two mongrel gaurding my home in JA pupstar and kojo , nutting pass my gates.

Just a question. Have you ever seen a pig, cow, goat being slaughtered? I am sure they are in no less pain than a dog being bitten by a croc. Anyway carry on

Yes, but they are being slaughtered for our consumption. (How yuh do Emperor?)