Exile - Discussion: The Manley Years

Bout 3 days now yuh asking the same silly question. Okay ... Both you and I like the 2009 Benz.

You:
    1. Have a good downpayment
    2. Have good credit.
    3. Earns enough money to cover the monthly payments
    4. Have no problem taking care of the car.
    5. etc.
    Me:
    1. Affi borrow a money from Sass fi mek the downpayment
    2. The only credit I have is my credit union account with a smalls to keep the account active.
    3. The monthly payment is more than my weekly wages but tell the salesman say the payment is monkey money
    4. Since my pay cannot cover the payment, obviously I cannot take care of the car.
    Which of the 2 is more irresponsible? No which of the 2 is more careless?

The 2 times Manley got elected he got a growing economy. What the hell did he do with it? Unuh can gwaan get caught up in unuh anancy stories bout Manley.

Credit bad? You need a bailout?

I think we are way past being allowed to sit at the table ..
      That's what I said!
      ...and Manley aided and abetted that!

I wonder why you are coming around?

If only it was about being able to sit at the table...

Yuh buy into that illusion.. bamboozled...

More like biting di hand dat feed yuh and mash up di table and di kitchen fi get likkle dessert..

If only it was about being able to sit at the table...

Yuh buy into that illusion.. bamboozled...

More like biting di hand dat feed yuh and mash up di table and di kitchen fi get likkle dessert..
          Yuh funny wwen yuh readi!

Credit bad? You need a bailout?
            Effects of the credit crisis boss!

tings serious wen it reach a man like yuh!