Documentary on Jamaican sprinting culture

• Documentary on Jamaican sprinting culture

I dont like how they down play champs , prep , primary and High school , its as if it all came about from sheer nationalistic determination and yam.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IMwcJR2wInw&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fnrvszWv494&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djGzYqOV-5I&feature=related

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

They show these kids running races all over the place , they could at least state that they are preparing for Sports day or prep , primary or Boys & Girls champs dem think is fe fun ?

Like we a idiat and a run because yam inna wi , they are running to be number one at the junior level, i doubt them even a dream bout olympics yet .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

what about bim and bam? dem funny nuh rhatid!!! mi really neva realise seh plane nuh reverse!

See what you can learn from the common people?

I dont like how they down play champs , prep , primary and High school , its as if it all came about from sheer nationalistic determination and yam.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IMwcJR2wInw&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fnrvszWv494&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djGzYqOV-5I&feature=related

Interesting pieces.... refreshing to see perspectives from the people producing the performances we all like to gloat about.

So plane nuh reverse when it deh pon land?