Uh Ohh Time Fi Ban Churches

Just now yuh find out? Di priest a b@ttyman but di bredda a b@ttyman to bout him a hold man penis in him hand fi three minutes. The point is man a bun dancehall den go kneel down inna church
    Bricky, I think you right, dem is 2 b@ttymen. What yuh touching a man penis for and yuh not a DOCTA or a woman

EVERY priest in every chuch is a ********************man?
      Every dancehall artist cuss badwud?

Now let's see how the RBSC TALIBAN manages to "hypocrite" dem way outta dis one

From the Rectory to the Rectum

let me put it to you this way, are you saying that the church promotes facilitates or otherwise encourages ********************manism?

That way of life seems to get you excited LOL

Only for 3 minutes....whoeee....

time "stood" still?

let me put it to you this way, are you saying that the church promotes facilitates or otherwise encourages ********************manism?
                  Facilitates by failing to take action. People seh dem di know di priest a b@ttyman so it is hard to believe the church was unaware

Gamma let me put it to you this way, are you saying that the church promotes facilitates or otherwise encourages ********************manism?
                    By dem not doing enough to purge sodomism from the church including firing sodomy priests and forwarding the information to law enforcement, the church is part of the problem. It was well known by church leaders in the catholic church that they had a serious problem many years ago, and they were forced to pay billions to settle clergy sodomy abuse.

They took their cues from the Vatican itself. Utter disgrace!

Both the priest and the accused a ********************man. him fi go hell wid di priest to. bout him a go man yard fi try on pants. a wha di RC dat.

Mi nuh see how this breddah can seh him did need to kill the priest. Big man make the priest "convince" him to rub him piece for three minutes. It sound like him could easily leave and him nuh sure bout himself.

Nutten more than the man figure if him tell people about the priest, the priest would talk him business, so him just out him.