Just now yuh find out? Di priest a b@ttyman but di bredda a b@ttyman to bout him a hold man penis in him hand fi three minutes. The point is man a bun dancehall den go kneel down inna church
Bricky, I think you right, dem is 2 b@ttymen. What yuh touching a man penis for and yuh not a DOCTA or a woman
“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.” - Langston Hughes
Gamma let me put it to you this way, are you saying that the church promotes facilitates or otherwise encourages ********************manism?
By dem not doing enough to purge sodomism from the church including firing sodomy priests and forwarding the information to law enforcement, the church is part of the problem. It was well known by church leaders in the catholic church that they had a serious problem many years ago, and they were forced to pay billions to settle clergy sodomy abuse.
Mi nuh see how this breddah can seh him did need to kill the priest. Big man make the priest "convince" him to rub him piece for three minutes. It sound like him could easily leave and him nuh sure bout himself.
Nutten more than the man figure if him tell people about the priest, the priest would talk him business, so him just out him.