• Bolt In Gatorade Commercial

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XQxidE0LfIc&NR=1

Who was the comedian that sey him nuh have appeal in America?

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
      I don't know but whoever he/she is seems to be dodging this thread. Funny because I saw him/her in here for bout 10 minutes earlier
      Last edited by Bricktop; January 8, 2009, 03:35 PM.

who said that?

eh hemm

well, tell me. who said he had no appeal in America?

I know, yuh better tread carefully.

Mo man a tek me on long before you. When mi post about Bolt taking advantage and been a super star man even post it elsewhere fi laugh.

Sometimes it is easier to forget. Good to see Bolt a take advantage

All mi can say is gwwwaaaannnnn Bolt.

Wha happen to Shelly?

Anyway, my posts on Bolt are still on the site. I don't need to rehash my views.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                  mine yuhself?
                  "search" nuh paa-shal!

This version of the commercial is not shown on American TV. I have seen several versions of the commercial and Bolt does not appear in any of them!

What are you talking about? I get American TV and I see Bolt on all the Gatorade ads?

Whe yuh come from? It was on during NFL playoffs with Bolt front and center.

a mexican cable him get?

No habla