Sting rocks Antigua

It's easy to forget that. The effects last months!
    Vybz's Last Man Standing tune? Really now? We as a people love to pass blame. If the people were as "moral" as perceived unuh think suh much crap wid be 'hit music'? Art imitating life. All now Sass nuh get it.

Get the masses to clean up their behavior and notice if the entertainers nuh affi follow suit.

There is a riddim I've been hearing lately and yesterday for the first time, I realized there was a Bounty Killer track commentating about society. As soon as it started the DJ cut it ... never heard it on any of the stations here. Proves my point about supply and demand. The patrons appreiciate the smut, the DJs provide it.

why you don't answer my question up above?

Should there be code of conduct at public shows?

Code of conduct? But a wha dis fadda? When yuh go a public strip club is there a code of conduct?

yuh jokin, right?
          Thats it ... we constantly nuh understand when we serious or when we joking. Mi serious this time.

Didn't see it. Other than Vybz and Movado, who else cursed on stage at Sting?

Code of conduct? But a wha dis fadda? When yuh go a public strip club is there a code of conduct?
              Didn't Chris Rock and Gerald Levert duh Rule #1 .. No Sex in the Champagne Room?

yes there is.

Having sex with the dancers is against the law, touching them in certain places is also against the law and different places you have different laws. There are some strip clubs that can't serve liquor etc.

Many were also shut down in NYC for violating the law and been public nuisance in case you don't remember.

that was the only acts I say and that was enough.

This has been happening year after year.

Can you answer my question and stop avoiding it please?

that was the only acts I say and that was enough.

This has been happening year after year.

Can you answer my question and stop avoiding it please?
                    Well, until you can point out how many others used alot of profanity in their performance yuh question about code of conduct is irrelevant. Movado and Vybz were involved in a clash and they both hate each other ... I expected some colorful words. You didn't? Yuh actually believed the cow jumped over the moon?

"Movado and Vybz were involved in a clash and they both hate each other"

Is that the excuse? They were not the only ones who hated each other there. So if you hate each other and involve inna cass cass you get the right to cuss all the badword you want?

It is obvious you going against what you preach everyday so you can't afford to answer the question.

How can I answer your question when I didn't see others performance?
                      This happen at Sting every year, not just Mavado and Kartel. They are just the latest, next year it will be somebody else so they are irrellivant, instead it is the behavior that is allowed to go on at Sting, year after year is the problem.

These artists have to learn to express themselves without been so vulgar.

"Movado and Vybz were involved in a clash and they both hate each other"

Is that the excuse? They were not the only ones who hated each other there. So if you hate each other and involve inna cass cass you get the right to cuss all the badword you want?

It is obvious you going against what you preach everyday so you can't afford to answer the question.

How can I answer your question when I didn't see others performance?
                        This happen at Sting every year, not just Mavado and Kartel. They are just the latest, next year it will be somebody else so they are irrellivant, instead it is the behavior that is allowed to go on at Sting, year after year is the problem.

These artists have to learn to express themselves without been so vulgar.
                        Yuh notice the last time yuh asked about excuse mi simply ignore yuh? A 2009 .. time unuh graduate from baby steps.

Wasn't aware I was a preacher. What have I been preaching everyday? Too many of you love jump before making sure. Yuh admitted you've only seen the clash, nothing else, yet which madman got to this conclusion?

"Sting is not in a vacuum, it is the superbowl for profanity and voilent music and anything goes"

"Sting is not in a vacuum, it is the superbowl for profanity and voilent music and anything goes

"Sting is 20 years old or more and I can recall most of them so you can choose to ignore that but any senible person would study the history and what goes on year after year, but that is irrelevant to you.

This is not the first or the last and is not the worst incident at sting, but there have been too much but for you it is ok for them to behave that way and wait for Sting to express themselves in the most colourful way they can.

"Sting is not in a vacuum, it is the superbowl for profanity and voilent music and anything goes

"Sting is 20 years old or more and I can recall most of them so you can choose to ignore that but any senible person would study the history and what goes on year after year, but that is irrelevant to you.

This is not the first or the last and is not the worst incident at sting, but there have been too much but for you it is ok for them to behave that way and wait for Sting to express themselves in the most colourful way they can.
                            Again, how yuh get the name Assasin?

When last yuh see people having sex at a dancehall concert? And how on earth can it be illegal to have sex? Yuh mean it's illegal to pay for sex don't you?

No it is illegal to have sex in strip clubs.
                                re-read your original question.