EDITORIAL - Israel should be reminded

The man isn't President as yet. He made it clear that there is only one President and he would certainly cause a stir if he said something contrary to the current President.
    He made it clear that there is only one president?

With all his actions after the elections you dare to say that with a straight face?

The man reminds us there is only one president when it suits him! The rest of the time he acts as president!

I suppose you never listened to him today drape up the Congress and command them to pass a stimulus package...his stimulas package??? Nuh president wuk dat?

i wonder what dem gwine say now.

Which period are you referring to ?

19 years of PNP 'rule' or 1 year and couple months of JLP rule ???

Ever hear about the Downtown Kingston Mall ?? What happened to Ocean Blvd night life ?

Do you plead ignorance or just stupidity ?

What happened to Ocean Blvd night life ?
          Ocean Blvd had night life?

He frequented the streetwalkers there apparently.

Which period are you referring to ?

19 years of PNP 'rule' or 1 year and couple months of JLP rule ???

Ever hear about the Downtown Kingston Mall ?? What happened to Ocean Blvd night life ?

Do you plead ignorance or just stupidity ?

I plead both ignorance and stupidity.... yours.

To quote you:

What a comedy.. this is a media outfit in a country that cannot evenfigure out how to raise its PRIME harbour real-estate out of the mireof ghetto 'garrison' politics.. a piece of property 1 Mile by bout 2miles..

Try to remember that your party is now in power... not in opposition.

The time for cop outs and excuses is past. Time to put up or shut the fvck up.

[quote=Karl;146887]He made it clear that there is only one president?

With all his actions after the elections you dare to say that with a straight face?

The man reminds us there is only one president when it suits him! The rest of the time he acts as president!

I suppose you never listened to him today drape up the Congress and command them to pass a stimulus package...his stimulas package??? Nuh president wuk dat?[/quote]

Change, change, change, change

We can all seek solace in the fact that a certain part is not in power, thank you for the reminder.. especially considering how low they dragged the country when the rest of the world was NOT in recession..

There is a God.

You need to shut the fvck up.. critical commentary 1 year and likkle bit after a a 19 year nuclear winter is.. well..mindless..

LOL !!

Seems rather far-fetched does it not ?

Yuh tink yuh PNP party easy...