Sickko, Balla unuh see how people

RE: Sickko, Balla unuh see how people

You live a foreign too damn long and you obviously get confused, when our system changes and allows us to vote directly for PMs then your argument might make some sense until then, it is plain hog wash....

Obviously I am not the only person who thinks the PNP is a more viable government than the JLP and you coulda twist and turn till you blue, it nah change.

Sickko, yuh almost reach Jawge's level wid this circus act. Yuh mek mi start to wonder if yuh using yuh brain. No wonder yuh want to critcise people for voting in an Independent Candidate. Unuh nuh understand the importance of that thing called a vote, hence, democracy widout ed.....

Based on what is the PNP a more viable gov't?I suggest yuh cut out the circus act and guh check the economic data. I suggest yuh view it in a public place as I wouldn't want you to kill yuhself. I'd certainly miss the circus act. Bout more viable gov't? Yet Balla object when mi say yaad operate different from the real world.

Boss that data tha you rely so heavily on; is

only saying one thing. Ever since we lost our favoured nation status with England our banana industry took a beating (reflected through the economy). Joshua's foreing policy was wrong but it helped in weaning us. We must now learn how to fish (and this not easy, especially if you are going to sea for the first time). Seriously, do you really think Audley can carry JA ou there in this global village of finance? You are one of the biggest jokers on this board.

Talk all you want but people done figure you out long time. All now you cant answer neither me nor Karl but as they say, 'if you cnat dazzle them with your brilliance, baffle them with your BS'.

Gwaan spin all you want, you must be so confused and cant tell north from south by now...

To tell the truth, when I saw yuh post, I had to brace myself as I thought you were going totry and out do Sickko. I was wondering if I could keep a straight face with 2 circus acts (You and Sickko) on the board.

You arelike a man inthe rum bar. Him knowthat everybody else that frequentthebar is aware that everytime him enter the bar, the reason theowner leave within 20 minutesis to go visit the man's wife.At times him drive up, see the bar owner's car and simply drive off ... give him wife a call and say, "Honey, ah coming home!" basically given Joe Grind enough time to leave.

Jawge, you aware yuh bar owner, the PNP is focking up but you constantly turn a blind eye. You always talk about teaching to fish, making use of science and technology, putting people to work, utilizing our own engineersyet yuh refuse to acknowledge that the policies of our gov't doesn't pave the way for that. Until yuh ready fi call a spade a spade, just drive off and mek a phone call.

Audley Shaw is a part of a team since yuh nuh know that. Based on his presentations in Parliament, especially the last one, I see no reason to doubt him. Then again, how are you so certain that he will be the MOF? Suppose Bruce want to use him in another role? You and Sickko reason the same way ... it must be a CC thing.

Sickko (11/8/2006)Talk all you want but people done figure you out long time. All now you cant answer neither me nor Karl but as they say, 'if you cnat dazzle them with your brilliance, baffle them with your BS'.

Gwaan spin all you want, you must be so confused and cant tell north from south by now...
              Well since you nuh see an answer to KArl and your questions, yuh clearly baffled. Is not my fault.