Sickko, Balla unuh see how people

• Sickko, Balla unuh see how people

deal wid dem leaders in the real world? When unuh ago learn? People deal with issues. When unuh ago learn? What shocked me more than the Manu defeat was the Republican Governor of New Hampshire, where the 62% of the voters said he was doing a good job, but kick him to the curb ... why? THE ISSUES! When unuh ago learn?

Unuh can stay deh worry bout getting scarce benefits and spoils! When unuh ago learn?

RE: Sickko, Balla unuh see how people

Did you or would you have voted for the man?

You have always said - good work must be rewarded!

How does that tie in with being kicked to the curb by the issues?

HAve you been following the discussions leading up to the election? Mi nuh waan waste me time.

I would love to think I did. I certainly did not just get into the voting booth and unthinkinglyvoted.

Answer the question? Yuh claim good works must always be rewarded...unnuh fiyah di man who you claim was doing good works.

In my mind if he wason the wrong side of the issues facing his constituencies he could not have been doing a good job...right? So again do you agree he was doing a good job...and, if you did how did you or would you have voted?

"I certainly did not just get into the voting booth and unthinkinglyvoted"

Pity unuh cannot do the same when it comes to voting in Jamaica.

Yuh have any idea how ****ed the voters are with this war? Yuh have an idea how unpopular Bush is? Yuh have any idea how many republican candidates refused Bush campaigning for them? The Governor may have been doing a good job, but he was "too friendly" with Bush. Hence the people send a message.

Anyway, if yuh nuh get it ... ****et it. Yuh taking the thread in the wrong direction.

slick SLICK slick

Karl you got a taste of your own medicine - he questioned his way out of giving you a direct answer

SLICKL SLICK SLICK

Are you serious? Did you read my post?

The Governor may have been doing a good job, but he was "too friendly" with Bush. Hence the people send a message
              When unuh ago learn?

So whjats new, did you see the discussion I had with him between Sunday and Monday re his naming 10 JLP MPs/Senators who could take up Ministries in a cabinet and all now him cant come up with any names but turned around to accuse me of being vague etc.

Cheekily he admitted he had no clue which is not surprising given the fact that he is so busy trying to get the PNP out of power that he has not even tried to consider what the JLP has to offer.

As I heard one Republican on CNN say last night, it cant be about getting one party/person out of office, if there is no viable replacement.

Sickko (11/8/2006)
                  Cheekily he admitted he had no clue which is not surprising given the fact that he is so busy trying to get the PNP out of power that he has not even tried to consider what the JLP has to offer.
                  Sickko, you are sick! I see yuh want to join Jawge's circus act. A cabinet minister does not have to be an MP, when yuh going to understand that? Hence, yuh question is irrelevant.

Yuh gonna start telling lies fi get pon the inner circle? Again, when unuh ago learn? See how people deal wid leaders in the real world? All when dem a dig out unuh eye, unuh shout, "Gwaan Poorsha!"

What Inner Circle you talking about boss? You are one of those people who think the Forum is anything more than a place to chat and vent? (come in now Karl and defend trhe Forum's viability)

Balla or whoever reading this dont have to take mine or yours words for anything, they can go back in the archives and read the dicussions we had, no?

And what does this have to do with Portia Simpson Miller, you know as all who read here does, that she was never my first or even second choice to be the leader of the PNP and hence the PM of the country. So who is mis-leading whom now Lazie?

Gwaan beat up you gums, you have been found wanting and just wont back off and concede defeat.

Lazie (11/8/2006)Are you serious? Did you read my post?

The Governor may have been doing a good job, but he was "too friendly" with Bush. Hence the people send a message
                      When unuh ago learn?
                      try has you will you still havent answered the man's question - its a yes or no answer boss

Fi a man that always claim I'm being simplistic, its astonishing that you're now seeking a simplistic response. When unuh ago learn? Jamaicans just roll over, bite dem bottom lip fi tek the next round of abuse. In the real world, people stand up!

Like how the Americans in the real world re-elected Bush and how Joe Leiberman won his re-election even as an Independent in Connecticutt, or that is not the real world?

Sickko (11/8/2006)
                            Balla or whoever reading this dont have to take mine or yours words for anything, they can go back in the archives and read the dicussions we had, no?

And what does this have to do with Portia Simpson Miller, you know as all who read here does, that she was never my first or even second choice to be the leader of the PNP and hence the PM of the country. So who is mis-leading whom now Lazie?

Gwaan beat up you gums, you have been found wanting and just wont back off and concede defeat.
                            No, point out where I said I had no clue! Don't mek dem waste dem time searching for it.

You simply prove my point. You along with other comrades here don't think Portia is the right choice to be PM, yet unuh willing to vote fi har at the next election? Isn't that hypocritical? Unuh not voting based on the issues .... unuh a put the party before unuh own well being. Yet ... yuh want gwaan like a me a the idiot! WHEN UNUH AGO LEARN?

How much time me must say it? Democracy without education is useless, no wonder 70% of the PNP delegates living in poverty. Concede defeat to who? I wasn't aware there was a match up? Lazie a teach yuh Sickko, tek notes! Anything yuh miss, just say, "Excuse me teacha!"

Sickko (11/8/2006)Like how the Americans in the real world re-elected Bush and how Joe Leiberman won his re-election even as an Independent in Connecticutt, or that is not the real world?
                              Sickko, slap yuhself for attempting to mock the people of Con. for electing an Independent candidate. You should be impressed as it is clear these people are not into party politics. Say after me, DEMOCRACY WITHOUT EDUCATION IS USELESS!

What nerve? A man who cannot objectively address politics in Jamaica waan criticise real world electorate? Guh stand in the corner.