• Living the life of a marley

Kymani Marley BET series

http://www.bet.com/onblast/?chan=24&id=1291&itype=e

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
    Dis bredda nuh get no ratings whatsoever

wah you say Bricktop, Miss Trinity tek him stripes?

Originally posted by Shatta View Post
        wah you say Bricktop, Miss Trinity tek him stripes?
        If yuh eva know what dis bredda yah did involve inna in Miami yuh woulda shake yuh head to rhatid

wha him ah drugs man bad man

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
            wha him ah drugs man bad man
            A guess yuh could call him a drugs man but not in di sense you thinking

Like Marley when I visited Miami (1973)...
              ...and then Brooklyn and Manhattan later on my very first trip there (1980)...
              I was like: a wah di ...a 'Merica dis? what a 'run dun' place!

...as you grow older and move around more you realise that there is 'run-dun' everywhere.

Never been to Dubai...but I would not be surprised if there were run down areas there...in fact, the surprise would be visiting anywhere on earth and finding a lack of run down areas.

It would be interesting if posters could list places they have visited where there was no poverty and or run down areas?

A likkle filly from Sweden jus stay wit mi for a month in MD/DC area. She was shocked. She sees America as a tragic country.