Happy 2009

• Happy 2009

Happy New Year to my forum bredrens. May you be Prosperous and Healthy in 2009, and most of all may we find PEACE & NUFF, NUFF LUV!!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
    Happy New Year to my forum bredrens. May you be Prosperous and Healthy in 2009, and most of all may we find PEACE & NUFF, NUFF LUV!!
    Thanks Mdmex ... and many wishes to you and yours and to all the fellow ites.

Thanks!
      Happy New Year and the very best during 2009!

All the very best to you and yours for 2009 as well

Thank you and all the very best to you and mi forum bredirns in 2009 and beyond!!

Despite all the negitivity i see a positive new year. there is no where to go but up so i wish all a my forum family a prosperous one.

Re: Happy 2009

Thank you, and a very happy and a very prosperous year in 2009 to you as well, MdMeX. It is also my hope that 2009 will see other female posters joing you here, as women always/generally provide a different and most welcome perspective on issues.

To the moderators, fellow forumites and silent readers out there, I wish you all a happy and prosperous 2009, and it's my sincere hope that this new year will be a great one for your families as well.

Finally, like you all, it's my prayer that our beloved Jamaica will weather whatever storms come its way in 2009 and that we will rise and take our rightful place towards the top of outstanding countries of the world!

Happy 2009!

Bwoy is 6F whey mi deh....brrr

All the best to you too...hope to see more of you on the forum.

All the best to you, your family and to all forumites for a healthy and propsperous new year. May your wish of peace and love for us all come to pass, and/or continue if we have them in our lives.

Happy New Year to you and all the forumites!