So, if there is no violence, then it's okay?
Sting - An Excellent Letter!!
Me? Nuh me fight gainst di badwud law?
Brickie, I just pity those who see some value of any sort in these clashes. And I do know that pity comes right back at me from these folk, who would be quick to call me a breshe. To each his own.
I just feel that display scraped the bottom of the gutter. Properly.
Lazie if a police is present and the artist continue to disrespect the law what should happen?
What if the DJ draw a gun on stage?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostLazie if a police is present and the artist continue to disrespect the law what should happen?
What if the DJ draw a gun on stage?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Pon di football field. I was given that name while playing college soccer. I was given 5 yellow card in the first five games I played. I played ruff when I had to, nuh take Fuller kinda card but will take one for the team anytime.
I am coming hard to move you and the ball like an assasin but nah tek nuh red card fi it.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Islandman View PostSass mentioned this the other day as well. Lazie (sorta) argued that the Sting clash is important enough to be exempt from those irritating laws.
that would be a welcome step. What about in the force? You can't lock up people fi badword and a tell them bout them parts.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.