• Incidentally my wife thinks Obama set up

Blagojevich!

Says the Gov was feisty and faa-see...bout im want po-si-shan fi mek di president-elect choice get im vote fi se-nee-tah? Crude! & Fay-si!

Sen man an oman wid wire...yes!
    Dun im!

so di i.......what an s o b that obama is...man haffi eat a food yuh nuh!!!!

him nuh know that "corruption abound"

your wife, huh?

so di i.......what an s o b that obama is...man haffi eat a food yuh nuh!!!!
          It may surprise you that I disagree with the wife. Read what you will in this, but I said it during the campaign - Obama is just another politician - ego he has a lot of explaining to do.

The Governor must have had reason to think Obama had a preferential candidate pick for that Senate seat. Who from the Obama camp and or had Obama connection to have spoken with him to cause him to have such a belief?

The gov may be protected and the charges may be dropped...or the gov may just happen tp slip on ice (Hey it is winter! ...and these things happen...right?) and 'vank'! ...and this 'nasty thing' just goes away.

Get an idea of my thinking on the matter?

...as to what we have been hearing - just politriks as usual! As Tosh would say - jus di ****************-stem!

initially it would have surprised me...but when i saw your reasoning....par for the course.

btw jessie jackson jnr just displayed his father's jackassish genes.....junior must have been the ONLY person in illinois who did not know that the governor was a crook!!! yeah .... RRRRRRRight!

initially it would have surprised me...but when i saw your reasoning....par for the course.

btw jessie jackson jnr just displayed his father's jackassish genes.....junior must have been the ONLY person in illinois who did not know that the governor was a crook!!! yeah .... RRRRRRRight!
              Would not surprise if Junior has ben snared

btw - I am sure you 'see' many unanswered questions?