My Earthday and I am pleased...

• My Earthday and I am pleased...

..to announce that I'm fit and well and everything is in fine working order....well according to the endorsement...(s?)...ah well...the day is young still...
    So I give thanks and praises.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
    ..to announce that I'm fit and well and everything is in fine working order....well according to the endorsement...(s?)...ah well...the day is young still...
    Happy Birthday sir!

Congrats, boss!
      I wish you many, many more!

Happy birthday sir!
        Hope you see many more and the endorsments continue ringing in.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Treat yuhself extra today...yuh deserve it.

And many happy returns.

I pray you will more than double your current score.

Happy 50th birthday!

big up yourself brethren.

Karl a look two brethren fi come rest a shady pines so nuh count too fast

Happy Birthday! Enjoy!

Big up yourself boss...do they have Red Stripe there, get a six pack and send me the bill nuh?

Congrats and hope you can keep your eye on the ball...looking for a century!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                        Much respek boss.

Thanks to all. Life is good. Scored a goal - a blistering right footer....what can I say...
                          Peter-R - come out of hiding!