• 2,700 year old stash found

Is it yours Karl?

http://www.torontosun.com/news/weird...7/7557641.html

ah bwoy......

No, sah!
      I do not use the stuff...and secondly, I am not quite that long in the tooth!

so what yuh saying is that because it is that old it is not your stuff?

No sah!
          Just saying on two counts it could not be mine!

heheheheheh.......yuh get di meds!!!

Karl...it's amazing to some that there are Jamaicans who do not indulge...reminds me of my Grandmother now deceased, who while alive lived in "the country" (rural Mancehester)and wasn't feeling well one day. A "days worker" who was at the house told her: "Nuh' worry mah' mi 'ave sumting whe wi cure yuh col"... she brought her a bag of "herbs" and told her to "bwoil tea wid it". My Granny didn't recognize the "herbs" as something she had ever used so she left it aside. A cousin who was visiting subsequently, saw the bag, checked it and recognized the ganja... his reaction was..." Granny, is what yuh doing wid dis weed?" My grandmother had a great sense of humour and just laughed her head off when she heard what it was. She never indulged but...but she would regularly take a shot of whites for her health..she lived to 93!