• Shields, security and no sex for men

Shields, security and no sex for men

Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Violent crime thrives for one basic reason. Criminals know the chances of being caught are remote. If caught, the chances of conviction are slim. If convicted, they will not hang; if sent to prison, they will have access to their criminal networks, until they die or are released. Therefore, to be a rapist or murderer carries very little risk.

Complete Story ...

Not what I propose...but that just may work!

Some time ago, a friend shot and disarmed a rapist in his tenant's flat. On arrival, the officer said, "Why yu neva kill de bwoy? A yu in trouble, for is two side to the story now"; and so it was.
      That's a basic tenet of gun ownership. When you shoot you shoot to kill.

Stop talk crap! In a decent society, that would not be necessary.

What? Any peace officer in any country will tell you that once you shoot our weapon you shoot to kill.

That could not be true. Doubt that very, very much.

Police officers shoot at "center mass" to inflict as much trauma to the subject as possible. "Center Mass" is the chest cavity. The chest cavity houses your major organs.