The Site getting boring??? A revamp?

• The Site getting boring??? A revamp?

I logged on and see the same post from way back....everyone in the football blues or what? I think our site needs sm revamping...logging on and seeing John Barnes face everyday is not enticing...do we have to keep a headline for sooo long??? Do we have to keep all the same staledated articles on?
    So here's teh challenge to all RBsc members...start to send yoru football articles, to the site 'police' we need a facelift...sm links, and ways to keep the site moving again...otherwise.....

Have a blessed day!

Are you volunteering? Have you paid your dues? Yuh think we getting paid to maintain this site? Mione a tell yuh fi go chuck off inna the Caribbean sea yuh nuh

So whe yu want money fah?

exile come to the soca warriors site

Just getting you prepared for Mosiah's stock response

Nothing wrong with Exile's post. At least he has recognised that this website is for all us - made by us, for us! Some dense people not able to understand that.

just leggo JB fi a day and the site get live again

Point taken!
                Need more correspondents and columnists.