No cause for alarm, says Shaw

There you go again! To hear you the former government did nothing right...or good!

...and btw - If Portia is such a dunce...how is it so many Jamaicans supported her ascension to her prominence in our politics? A bunch of dunce people tuh?

Stop the foolish partisan extremist postering?
    Yuh su-marta dan dat!
    Get over your emotional pucking out of those PNP bad...JLP good positions! Control yuhself an mek yuh brain wuk!
    "...and btw - If Portia is such a dunce...how is it so many Jamaicans supported her ascension to her prominence in our politics? A bunch of dunce people tuh?"

Wait ... you haven't been paying attention to my posts over the years? In case you missed it. ANYBODY THAT supported or voted for Portia to win the presidency the other day is a DAMN DUNCE. Nothing emotional in that ... just the facts.

I recall a speech where Peter Phillips spoke about renawal of the value of the PNP (or something to that effect) and I was wondering where was this speech when 4 people were trying to replace PJ. The following night Portia gave basically the same speech and is only a few broadcasters / journalists saw it.

Whenever I hear anything in Parliament its people like Thwaites, Phillips, Wrong Jungle asking questions of the PM. Where is Portia? She doesn't even know her own conscience to vote on the hanging issue.

Stop waste server space defending Portia.