RE: Sunday Herald - EDITORIAL

Yadda yadda yadda- name you 10 nuh man and stop beat up yuh gums

IS this a Cornwall College trait? Asking irrelevant questions, thinking you making a point? I thought it was Jawge alone.

What irrelevant question? I simply aske dyou to name 10 people in the JLP who you think will make good ministers and you go off on a tangent.

I know you cnat name 10 and that is why you put up this smoke screen...gwaan you think a you one have sense.

Suh now I can't name 10 jlp mps? I see yuh want to tek ova from Jawge. Assasin gave you some names and yuh try dismiss him. Time unuh cut out the comedy act.

Assasin (11/5/2006)people did laugh when Mckenzie turned Mayor even our own Karl.

Some a the PNP them I know who turn Minister and Assistant nuh better than some a the JLP them.

You have Golding, Shaw, Tuflon, Vaz, Bartlett, McMillan(former commish) just to name a few. Don't tell me you don't have 5 more JLP who can stand up. You have more PHD in the PNP but what has been their results?

I don't care who really win, the PNP has fall flat on providing leadership and uplifting the Jamaican economy providing no growth and growing debt, no growth in GDP while most of the caribbean countries are growing rapidly.
            Assasin you are wrong I did not laugh. I certainly spoke of hisbeing aSeaga puppet (...or, words to that effect.)

Cut the crap and come up with the ten, I have ten that I can name but lime I said Assasin's ten sounded like he just pulled up some names from the air...Daryl Vaz?????? Not even the biggest labourite would call his name...

You worst than the Klan members here but until you realise it and accept it you wont ever move on...

Say what yuh want Sickko, the fact is asking people to name 10 potential cabinet minister is irrelevant. Only Jawge I expected that from. Is AJ a MP? Is Hylton a MP? And to top it off yuh insisting as if you making a point.

Unuh mek mi laff more time.

Here is what I expected to hear from you or Assasin, if you really had a clue I would have heard names like Chuck which is really a no brainer, Chang, Clive Mullings, Andrew Holness even with his little faux pas the other day, yes even Desmond McKenzie; Babsy would be good for something as well and given the lack of depth they would have to give Audley Shaw some thing and even the chatter box one form St Ann- Smith.

The Williams lady from the Senate as well.

But you continue to expose your lack of depth of knowledge of the very thing you hold dear or is it that you are so focussed on the PNP and getting them out of power that you have not even started thinking of what or who you would replace them with.

As your Labourite friend Morbid would say, lift the standard man and stop you foolishness.

No Sickko, you need to lift the standard. Lazie man enough to say "mi nuh know!" The JLP have a Shadow Cabinet, I could have given their names, but as I said its irrelevant. But ... if you want to gwaan stroke yuh ego .... hey .... by all means.

When did you say you did not know, before this last post anyways, Shadow cabinets are a joke mostly, they are named because they have to be named....do you think that if the JLP ever win an election the they would name Audley Shaw their finance minister?

Sickko (11/7/2006)When did you say you did not know, before this last post anyways, Shadow cabinets are a joke mostly, they are named because they have to be named....do you think that if the JLP ever win an election the they would name Audley Shaw their finance minister?
                        They are a joke? Really? Is that why you came here attacking Ms. Robinson when she spoke of the state of the fire service? If they are really a joke, why are their opinions requested on various issues?

the they would name Audley Shaw their finance minister?
                        That decision is up to Bruce. Then again ... why not? The man have been making some decent proposals, pity you only listen to the PNP. Who said that the savings from the Petrocaribe Agreement should be used to reduce the national debt? Does that make sense to you? No bother, him is JLP and you rather sell yuh soul to the devil that agree with a labourite. Who insisted that the high %age loans be refinanced to lower interest rates to free up some money?

Then again, as I've said all along, democracy without education is useless.

You heard me atttack anyone about what they said about the fire service???? Maybe you got me mixed up with some one else or maybe you are just trying to find some thing to charge me with but I can tell you that I have never even commented on the fire service incident.

Yes I said Shadow cabinets are a joke as in most instances they just throw names in a hat to fill out positions, but as In the case of Chuck, Chang and Mullings we actually hear sensible arguments as they know what they are talking about.

Maybe yuh losing yuh memory! When the cruise ship caught fire in Mobay, Shaine (sp) was critical of the state of the fire service and you Sickko, came here attacking the lady. I guess I'm a lyad now.

Yuh disqualify yuhself when yuh claimed the JLP lacked depth. Irrespective of the hangups you may have, you do not know everybody in the JLP, suh where you come from to claim the JLP lacked depth?

At least yuh know 3 people in the JLP, no wonder you claim dem lack depth. What yuh need to do is go to the next JLP meeting guh hear what they have to say. Yuh simply proving to me that democracy without education is useless.

I recall the incident and I am sure I did not attack anyone, like I said you must be mixing me up with some one else.

I never said I knew everyone in the JLP but it is interesting that I am able to name more people who could take up cabinet positions than you can, but ofcourse you wont see it formn that perspective...I will tell you again, pick the plank out of your eye before you start talking about the dust in others eyes.

If I wasn't certain, I would ask if it was you. You came here in the evening cussing "What is wrong with these people!" and started. As mi say, yuh losing yuh memory.

but it is interesting that I am able to name more people who could take up cabinet positions than you can
                                There you go assuming again. As mi say, gwaan stroke yuh ego.