Sarah Palin Just Get's More Bizarre
Was that Rene Simoes in the background weighing the turkey? He took a long look at the camera, but I am sure it is him."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
OK, so was that Rene killing the turkey? Look and see if it was not him."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
yuh figget seh she just "love killing animals" (or was it only moose).
anyway, mi nuh undasatn how people love chicken and pork and steak and have a problem with them being slaugtered so much so that if dem si a chicken slaughtered dem cya'an eat THAT chicken! WTF?!!!
Originally posted by Gamma View Postyuh figget seh she just "love killing animals" (or was it only moose).
anyway, mi nuh undasatn how people love chicken and pork and steak and have a problem with them being slaugtered so much so that if dem si a chicken slaughtered dem cya'an eat THAT chicken! WTF?!!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Gamma View Postanyway, mi nuh undasatn how people love chicken and pork and steak and have a problem with them being slaugtered so much so that if dem si a chicken slaughtered dem cya'an eat THAT chicken! WTF?!!!
Me nuh understand it either!
When me tell me 'merican friend dem say we all pick out a goat fe months before the big curry goat nyammings and talk bout when we a go curry and eat him, dem get grossed out fe some reason.
But yet them will happily eat the Kentucky Fried ??? and just assume that was once a chicken???"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass