Pastor insists that Obama is a Muslim.
If Obama fails to deliver or is slow to deliver I can just see some saying it was delibrate and a all a part of his doing 'bad' to America as a part of some Muslim grant design"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
what do YOU care...that is what you were telling us all along.....what do you mean IF he fails to deliver?! if i am not mistaken you FULLY expect him not to deliver.....although maybe not because he is a muslim
Originally posted by Gamma View Postwhat do YOU care...that is what you were telling us all along.....what do you mean IF he fails to deliver?! if i am not mistaken you FULLY expect him not to deliver.....although maybe not because he is a muslim
I expect him...as a "usual politician" to change im mout fram wah im seh pan di campaign trail (im his a liar an samfie man)...to accomplish some of what he said he would. Besides he has to (my wish) do well as is not...im wudda mek hit bad fi di nex black who aspire to the presidency"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Karl jus' mad because all his efforts to put a woman in office failed. Remember how he defended Portia, then it was Hillary, then it was against Obama because Sarah Palin was running with McCain? I tell you about the influence of the Shady Pines crowd."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran