RE: Lazie plaese give me your thoughts
Di I deaf / blind or something?
The writer, you, Karl, Sickko and many more comrades are making this out to be a campaign financing issue. I've always stated that it has nothing to do with campaign financing. I responded to you yesterday, guh back guh read it.
When yuh dun, look up the meaning of kickbacks and bribes. You have any evidence the JLP took kickback or bribes? Show mi it. Until then, we all have proof of the PNP being the most corrupt gov't we've ever been cursed with taking a kickback/ bribe or funds of the nation is being deposited into the CCOC Crooked Corrupt Ole Comrade account.
Di I deaf / blind or something?
The writer, you, Karl, Sickko and many more comrades are making this out to be a campaign financing issue. I've always stated that it has nothing to do with campaign financing. I responded to you yesterday, guh back guh read it.
When yuh dun, look up the meaning of kickbacks and bribes. You have any evidence the JLP took kickback or bribes? Show mi it. Until then, we all have proof of the PNP being the most corrupt gov't we've ever been cursed with taking a kickback/ bribe or funds of the nation is being deposited into the CCOC Crooked Corrupt Ole Comrade account.