they can but what if the parties nuh keep your social contract as they do with nothing else?
How long before Golding gets the message?
Originally posted by Assasin View Postthey can but what if the parties nuh keep your social contract as they do with nothing else?
Then let people make up their own minds about who keeps or breaks the contractTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
you have to understand politics and ego to know that it is a problem.
Eddie agree with PNP inna meeting and before him come out him come out against it.
Portia was for casino gambling but them can't decide until the people do.
Politicans will agree but when it is politically feasable for them they will turn tide and that includes even the best of them.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postyou have to understand politics and ego to know that it is a problem.
Eddie agree with PNP inna meeting and before him come out him come out against it.
Portia was for casino gambling but them can't decide until the people do.
Politicans will agree but when it is politically feasable for them they will turn tide and that includes even the best of them.
Also if people (like yourself) continue to believe that such cooperation is impossible.... it will continue to be so.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Well the Jamaican people have to get honest and demand responsiblity before anything is possible.
The Jamaican people is a big part of the problem why these people are elected.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Islandman View PostSound kinda fancy, wha dat mean in layman terms?
Check the original post in response to your question
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...716#post118716Last edited by Don1; November 20, 2008, 03:43 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE