How long before Golding gets the message?

they can but what if the parties nuh keep your social contract as they do with nothing else?

Sound kinda fancy, wha dat mean in layman terms?

benevolent dictatorship? that is the only way out as far as mi can si....

they can but what if the parties nuh keep your social contract as they do with nothing else?
          no secret negotiations... negotiate in public sessions... involve the public... make certain provisions law

Then let people make up their own minds about who keeps or breaks the contract

you have to understand politics and ego to know that it is a problem.

Eddie agree with PNP inna meeting and before him come out him come out against it.

Portia was for casino gambling but them can't decide until the people do.
            Politicans will agree but when it is politically feasable for them they will turn tide and that includes even the best of them.

you have to understand politics and ego to know that it is a problem.

Eddie agree with PNP inna meeting and before him come out him come out against it.

Portia was for casino gambling but them can't decide until the people do.
              Politicans will agree but when it is politically feasable for them they will turn tide and that includes even the best of them.
              That's why I said we need leaders who are willing and capable of doing this... the current JLP and PNP leaders are incapable.

Also if people (like yourself) continue to believe that such cooperation is impossible.... it will continue to be so.

Well the Jamaican people have to get honest and demand responsiblity before anything is possible.

The Jamaican people is a big part of the problem why these people are elected.

If that's what he decides after examining what's in front of him, FINE!

How about just a dictator?

Sound kinda fancy, wha dat mean in layman terms?
                      I have some spare ginkgo biloba-- want some?

Check the original post in response to your question

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...716#post118716
                      Last edited by Don1; November 20, 2008, 03:43 PM.

And you know, is not nuh small fry did deh back a di stage.

I know we are never going to hear what really happened back there. Too embarrassing for the JLP.

Wow. Totally forgot that conversation. Sorry boss.

Also learnt something new today, ginko bilo!!