the fans of 24 ... unuh couldn't warn me bout Sunday? Well, in case unuh nuh know ... http://www.fox.com/24/redemption/
Jangle, Me and all
yEAH mON!!! Me de yah a salivate!!! I hope yuh know seh it's a 2 day 2 hour premiere. Me neva know seh yuh a one fan. What about Heroes, Fringe, and Terminator?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostyEAH mON!!! Me de yah a salivate!!! I hope yuh know seh it's a 2 day 2 hour premiere. Me neva know seh yuh a one fan. What about Heroes, Fringe, and Terminator?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Outside of dem news, dem 8 - 10 p.m. shows are usually very good. Fe me life revolves around the tv. Every Saturday is an argument wid the wife cause from mawning til evening is pure football me a watch.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015