PM accuses Portia of backtracking on anti-crime measures

When the pnp was in power i held them responsible, now Bruce in power i have to hold him responsible.

Didn't Bruce know it need 2/3 vote. how about having another concience vote like him having fi hanging? make all a them mp them stand up against fighting against the measures that they don't support?

If it work fi hanging then why not crime?
    Nobody objected to the PM being held responsible. Guh back guh read the original article ... both sides agreed to the measures, therefore the 2/3 majority wouldn't be a problem .... the issue is Her Majesty's "Loyal" Opposition back out.

Well what do you expect from opposition but politics?

.. if that option is not available well yuh haffi duh what yuh haffi duh...
        skippy!

The problem is locking down a man for a YEAR 'charged; with a gun crime...too easy to set up...you trust the police and politicians....
          I say pass the other 4 and let's see how serious you are about crime....what about other non-legislative measures? Man still a dead like ants a Jamaica!!!! Teen girls a get rape! And is politics dem a play!!! Wait till the recession hits in..den unnu wi see crime!!! Christmas a come...man want go a Sting, buy new clothes, model, profile....buy coke...