The mandatory sterilization idea:

• The mandatory sterilization idea:

I proposed below that sterilization should be mandatory after 2 kids.

What I did NOT mention is: that this birth control remedy would not be an across the board solution for all women. Not all women would qualify for sterilization after 2 children...

Women like Miss. Notice (with her 6 children)in the article below, would be a candidate for the procedure.

The determination would be made by the relevant Social Service and Medical establishments. The would-be candidate would also be counseled prior, during and after the chosen sterilization procedure.

LAST WORD:

Drastic situations require drastic measures.

Jamaica is facing crisis from different fronts. The 'etiology' of violence and crime ALSO comes from kids growing up uneducated with no opportunities.

Jamaica currently have lots (and lots) of kids growing up--ready to replace the scum-bags who kill amd maim the local law abiding citizenry.

The above proposal is just one way to solve crime and unemployment from the front-end-- with long term benefits.

I am fully aware that this proposal is highly debatable.

Very Last Word:

I wrote this without consideration to conjugation, spellin', subject verb agreement or other rules of writing. So if anyone find anything of the sort, keep it to yusef.

spelling is the LEAST of yuh problems!

oh lawd...eeer we go....

don't forget yuh can't learn anything from a country or a person who you hate...

What's your position on birth control in Jamaica.

more education on the topic...distribution of free contraceptives....more education on the availablilty of termination (decriminalise it if it is illegal) and possibly making the morning after pill more accessible....