The Jamaican woman need more love

• The Jamaican woman need more love

most of the women who have 6 kids in todays society are women who have been raped, abused or been victim of incest at an early age. Most of these women have no idea what it means to be loved. Many have never been on a date, held hands romantically or have not be wine and dine. Most started having kids in their early teen years. Most will not know love in their lifetime.

yes the Jamaican women are strong and many have have been successful, however there are many vipers dressed up as pastors, politicians, musicians and people who should be respected. Yes far too many who prey upon our young kids and are quick to take advantage.

A society without a woman's love can never be progressive, can never be successful and can only destroy itself. We need to not take advantage of the weak but help them to grow.

Sass, I would take it to another high - these women NEED

to start SELF-LOVE. That's a positive move, and it would IMO, mek dem luv dem offspring more.

Me, I'm so in love wid myself, and it feels so GUDDD!

lord knows i used to do my part back in the day.....

a very close friend of mine told broke down and told me once how she hated sex for a while as she was raped by "an influencial society person", it was shocking.

Some of the stories you hear certainly didn't give them a good start at all.

Yeah we have to bring back love

Not 'self-love' we talkin bout....

oh...

what part?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                Not 'self-love' we talkin bout....
                Well, self-love is all some of them gwine get.

Too much youth out there who have never experienced a loving relationship; so when they become men, they're handicapped in that discipline.

Funny!!

what part?