Oh Joe you didn't!!!! Islandman,

• Oh Joe you didn't!!!! Islandman,

were you aware of this? I guess Obama getting to him already.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oW8eNhQw9xU

Yep, LOL. I was watching MSNBC that morning too, but I missed when he said it live. He got a lot of complaints as you can well imagine.

mi cya'an si di video yah now...what him seh? joe biden i presume or is it joe the plumber...

Neither! This is Joe Scarborough who does a morning show on MSNBC. One of the few Republicans on that cable channel.

He doesn't like Rahm Emmanuel, and he was making the point that he has been known to tell a few Republicans to "F**k off". Except that he said exactly that on the air!

mi cya'an si di video yah now...what him seh? joe biden i presume or is it joe the plumber...
          Joe the Anchor aka Joe Scarborough. Meanwhile discussing the appointment of Rahm Emanuel him blurt out "FCUK You!!!" and went on without realizing what he did.

Talk about "say what you mean" & "mean what you say"

Joe the Anchor aka Joe Scarborough. Meanwhile discussing the appointment of Rahm Emanuel him blurt out "FCUK You!!!" and went on without realizing what he did.

Jolly fella