any comic book fanatics out there?
to make a long story short...i was BIG TIME and i recently discovered a website with almost EVERY comic known to man going way back....
ANYHOO there was a native american character who recurred in the early jonah hex comics who eventually got his own comic, i'm trying to find it on the website but i do not remember the name of the comic book...can you help?
i hear that a jonah hex movie is in the making.....this is a WICKED site.
http://www.milehighcomics.com/
Use to love Fantastic Four; Spider Man; Rawhide Kid; Kid Colt; Ringo Kid and Tarzan. I still enjoy a Spider Man or Fantastic Four whenever I get my hand on a comic book."The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
Was it Archie, or were Betty and Veronica the real attractions?"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
MdmeX!!!!!!!! Is that U?"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011