'I want to learn'

How about making a woman know she has the choice to have an abortion then? Or is that an abomination?

... investing in education is one thing, what about those who nuh waan mek use of it?

think about it.....if di man naw work (as is frequently the case) what dem a guh collect?

with this, i believe that women carry a bigger burden and the education should be geared towards them......

work? how about dem not even know whe di man turn?

How about making a woman know she has the choice to have an abortion then .... in my book this also qualifies as education.

Gamma him nah work that mean say him have more spare time and that mean chances are he is going to produce more picney.

How about doing some community service and give them government support fi dat?

How about making a woman know she has the choice to have an abortion then .... in my book this also qualifies as education.
              ... in a country that considers itself religious? Anyway, don't it dem know about the various method of birth control as well? How many a dem paid attention?

... investing in education is one thing, what about those who nuh waan mek use of it?
                Build it and they will come. Or force dem! Lots of countries have compulsory education.

a di job of the government fi find them.

The Mexican government do a good job of finding parents in America who are not supporting their children and get support for them.

Jamaica need to look at this for our foriegn based fathers.

If Parents who migrated had taken care of their children the government would be richer for this. Too many mommy and Granny are left to suffer with kids.

The fertility rate has dropped steadily in the last 30 years from about 5 children per woman to about 2.5 these days.

agreed on that score too....

therefore you suggest ... what?

religious?

"nuff gal" "kill them" "eat a food" "********************man fi dead"

How religious are we?

religious?

"nuff gal" "kill them" "eat a food" "********************man fi dead"

How religious are we?
                            So religious that all Movado a duh Gospel inna dancehall style.

Careful we don't ignore the facts though. From all indications the family planning programs have had some success.

Some people argue that the increased use of condoms is also is due to the scare of HIV , but nonetheless there is no doubt that women in JA are not having nearly as many children as they did a generation ago.

that religious!!!

that hypocritical too!!!