Talk bout 15 minutes of fame!

• Talk bout 15 minutes of fame!

Anybody hear anything bout Joe the Plumber since Nov 4th? Did he leave the country?

you stay deh. Joe must a count his money yah now.

appearance fee all over and country record contract. He is no longer a plumber.

you stay deh. Joe must a count his money yah now.

appearance fee all over and country record contract. He is no longer a plumber.
      Wha kinda money? No longer a plumber? Was he ever a plumber?

Lazy the man signed a country record contract.

You don't think McCain campaign give him anything? Palin get $150,000 fi clothes alone.

All them appearance on TV you think some a dem free when the man have an agent?

Joe the Plumber pursued for record deal
          Jeffrey Ressner Jeffrey Ressner – Wed Oct 29, 4:59 pm ET
          Featured Topics:
          AP – Joe Wurzelbacher, also known as 'Joe the Plumber', signs autographs after appearing at a rally with …

Move over, Sanjaya, and tell William Hung the news: Joe the Plumber is being pursued for a major record deal and could come out with a country album as early as Inauguration Day.
          “Joe” — aka Samuel Wurzelbacher, a Holland, Ohio, pipe-and-toilet man — just signed with a Nashville public relations and management firm to handle interview requests and media appearances, as well as create new career opportunities, including a shift out of the plumbing trade into stage and studio performances.
          On Tuesday, Wurzelbacher joined country music artist and producer Aaron Tippin to form a new partnership that includes booking-management firm Bobby Roberts and publicity-management concern The Press Office to field the multiple media offers he’s received over the past few weeks.
          Among the requests: a possible record deal with a major label, personal appearances and corporate sponsorships. A longtime country music fan, Wurzelbacher can sing and “knocks around on guitar” but is not an accomplished musician or songwriter, according to The Press Office’s Jim Della Croce.
          “He’s a complicated guy with a very dynamic personality,” Della Croce told Politico. “He can sing and obviously has a strong political point of view.”
          The Press Office, a PR firm based in Nashville, Tenn., represents an eclectic array of other clients including country stars John Anderson and the Gatlin Brothers, quirky folk singer Leon Redbone, NASCAR driver Chase Mattioli and animal repellent firm Liquid Fence. The Bobby Roberts Company reps several of the same acts, in addition to Juice Newton, Merle Haggard and Jon Secada.
          Wurzelbacher made his auspicious debut earlier this month when Democratic presidential nominee Barack Obama appeared in “Joe’s” neighborhood and was buttonholed on his tax plan. The media blitz went into high gear after John McCain talked about Wurzelbacher during the last televised presidential debate.
          He has since made an appearance on Fox’s weekend variety show starring former presidential aspirant Mike Huckabee, and this week was showcased by McCain in a series of “Joe the Plumber” events.
          The new partnership originated on the set of the “Huckabee” show, where Tippin appeared with his band during the same program.

Lazy the man signed a country record contract.

You don't think McCain campaign give him anything? Palin get $150,000 fi clothes alone.

All them appearance on TV you think some a dem free when the man have an agent?
            Yuh aware that alot of the campaign workers end up with charges on their CCs? Anyway .....

Seemingly disillusioned by his treatment during the election, Wurzelbacher continued: "You know, fame is fleeting, leaves you hungry, leaves you cold, leaves you tired. Fortune never comes with it." (Samuel Wurzelbacher)
            http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2008...008-johnmccain

I'm aware of the record deal ... him start record anything yet? When di CD drop mek mi know.

well he certainly must be in that tax bracket by now....

unnuh did si tito the builder?!!