2 things

All now none a unuh can give a reason why it should be legalized.
    We have you just choose to ignore it. You again quote health reasons. If I were to follow your argument you would want to ban red meat, salt, sugar, soda, water etc. Again, why was Ganja criminalised in the first place? Do you know?

I didn't ignore the reason you put forward, I even responded to it.

I have no idea why. Was never interested in finding out as those who I used to see use it growing up ... were still there using it when I saw them last year.

All now none a unuh can give a reason why it should be legalized.
        Legalized? Is that the same as decriminalized?

Is not show off. Is just chupid yuh chupid.

Long and short term effects of a tree? What, it grows wild, like a weed?

The establishment. Haven't we listened to them long enuff? Where did it get us?

Ackee is a part of our national dish ...
                Really!? News to me!

Mosiah, the problem is, there are times mi nuh know when yuh a mek silly jokes and then due to the misinterpretation .... well .. yuh dun know. The last 5 posts .... are they silly jokes?

perhaps ..... perhaps does that make his points any less valid? no doubt he is a novelty there in new zealand.....the only parlaimentarian i know that we have had that had any association with locks and rastafarianism in peter phillips and he made to parlaiment as a "bald head"....NZ had a rasta parlaimentarian before we did...HUH???!

one time dem used to call dem DUTTY rasta in jamaica....and now bob and bunny have national honours.......

perhaps ..... perhaps does that make his points any less valid? no doubt he is a novelty there in new zealand.....the only parlaimentarian i know that we have had that had any association with locks and rastafarianism in peter phillips and he made to parlaiment as a "bald head"....NZ had a rasta parlaimentarian before we did...HUH???!

one time dem used to call dem DUTTY rasta in jamaica....and now bob and bunny have national honours.......
                      How many of them excepting Ras Astor Black ever put themselves forward for office? Alot of the rastas inna Jamaica (or better yet the ones I've talked to) always cuss and say dem nuh business wid politics.

that is a valid consideration ... irrespective of their chances of winning......

Yuhseeit. The plant itself and the smoking of the plant seem to be inextricably linked in Lazie's mind.

that is a valid consideration ... irrespective of their chances of winning......
                            You telling me the Lechaem Semaj running for political office for one of the main parties and put forward a serious case why he should be elected wouldn't have a chance?

Yuhseeit. The plant itself and the smoking of the plant seem to be inextricably linked in Lazie's mind.
                              LEts go back to the original post, "i see where CT (or is it MA) has decriminlised possession of a small amount of cannabis.....a good step in the right direction."

What? .... everybody gonna use it mek ganga tea?

LEts go back to the original post, "i see where CT (or is it MA) has decriminlised possession of a small amount of cannabis.....a good step in the right direction."

What? .... everybody gonna use it mek ganga tea?
                                That is irrelevant. If you ingest molten steel you will die, should we then ban the possession of molten steel?