President Obama has offered the White

• President Obama has offered the White

House Chief of Staff to Rahm Emanuel according to ABC News.

Ramadan Emmanuel!

But a wha dis faada!?

Ramadan Emmanuel!

But a wha dis faada!?

listen out fi the right wingers them soon.

Them say this bredda is a left winger to the core but effective.

Thing is, he is actually a Jew.

Can't wait to see the rest of the Obama team!

Thing is, he is actually a Jew.

Can't wait to see the rest of the Obama team!
            Am I misinterpreting yuh post Mosiah? What if he is a Jew? I wouldn't mind if Chuck Hagel gets a position as well. That should show how he is open to having people with different beliefs in his cabinet.

Without even your interpretation, yes, you are misinterpreting me. Don't start this morning, Lazie.

Suh explain the part bout him being a Jew nuh? Again .. unuh need fi learn from Barack.

Dun wid you. After years of knowing how you can misunderstand and twist things, too great a morning to allow you to mess it up.

Later!

Dun wid you. After years of knowing how you can misunderstand and twist things, too great a morning to allow you to mess it up.

Later!
                    Oh ... suh we gonna mek statements like "Thing is, he is actually a Jew" then get defensive when asked to explain what it means? ummm......

The beautiful thing about the US system of govt is that they know if they move too far left, in two years the Congress gets flipped and the President is seriously restricted in terms of what he can do. Thats what happened to Clinton in 94 and why I am glad the Dems didn't get the 60 Senate seats.

I think Obama will be able to use his popular appeal to sell some of his social spending policies, but they can't go too far without experiencing a backlash.

You are too dumb to understand that I made reference to him being Rahm, short for Ramadan (silly joke according to me), a Muslim holiday, yet he is actually Jewish!

Lazie, leave me alone!

The most pathetic figure in this election was Joe Lieberman!

Lazie, leave me alone!

You'll neva walk alone

What a jackass he turned out to be! Goes to show that Palin was not the first who "almost could have been", when it comes to having jackasses as VPs.