President Elect Obama - I am calling the election now

• President Elect Obama - I am calling the election now

McCain would have to win California and Florida and he cannot win Califorma.

Congrats President Elect Obama.

Can somebody tell me why at 10pm the popular vote is so close, 50% to Obama and 49% to McCain?!?

Racist country, despite the ascendancy of President Obama.

Just be happy - Obama is the of the President-Elect of the United States of America!

Yeah, must be difficult, huh Karl?

Well America has come very far.

Hope we can get even one more black coach in the EPL soon and places like France and Italy. Where else in the Western world could this have happen? Yes there is still a lot of Racism but it says a lot about a country to elect a black president.

Don't get ahead of yourselves. Those other countries never lynched and persecuted black people as America had. Perhaps European countries needed to have gone thru such a struggle.

Sorry, just not going to get euphoric over it.

sorry that u'll ave to live under his policies (which strongly oppose) for the next 4 years.
              Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
              Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Just remember the Europeans are the ones who enslaved us.

America has come a long way even though it has more to go.

I could carry on this debate, but let's just drink a juice and big up Barack!

yeah chue.

Whey HL deh?

HL recounting the Georgia votes.

Shame!

Yeah, must be difficult, huh Karl?
                        I was...and am still taping broadcasts of this historic event!
                        Aaaaaah Mosiah, he is black like me! (puppa-lick!)