it's over, apologise Islandman

What????????

OK, I can see you one of those that drink the Kool-aid. Anybody who does not agree with any and everything Obama says and does must be against him, right?

I'll ignore such nonsense today since it is a day of celebration.

stop mek up things Islandman, Clinton won twice in landslides and he never made it over the 50% barrier. this is not the era of nixon, modern day landslides are 5% and above.

I hope you realise that Obama received the highest votes tally ever in the history of US elections.
      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

wtf? how many votes did the JLP win by? and how competent was the PNP?
        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Yuttie, I don't really want to prolong the discussion, but Bush also got the highest votes ever tallied in US elections last time and he barely won so that is a non-issue. Record high voter turnout will do that.

Also remember Clinton had Perot to deal with in both instances and he got a substantial amount of the votes as a third party candidate without winning any states so its not really apples and apples.

Nonetheless you probably read my post where I said on second thoughts I think Obama did enough for this victory to be considered a landslide in this era of US politics. No need to twist my words boss.

bwoy yuttie the republican dem can vex easy ehh..