A black president??

Yes....most certainly!

There is more prejudice against WHITE muslims from the Balkans than against black CHRISTIAN Africans. Plain and simple.

Recent in numbers.

I am well aware that there have been a few here going back eons, but you did get my drift, no?

You did see my "recent" in quotes.

The blacks here for centuries did not even register 1%.

WESTERN EUROPE??? Stuck inna BC?

Is America that have white man ah act like "masters of the universe". White people haffi clean toilets over here. They are at the top and bottom of the social spectrum. In America, you ever find white people as domestic servants for Black people? Hardly. Over here, black American expats have white people doing that.

Di gal dem over here having bi-racial babies like seh is style and no one bats an eyelid. Any half decent looking under 40 black girl can get a rich old man boops like dat fi married to. If them look good, nuh young bwoy chase dem. Miss Switzerland last year (or the year before) was jet BLACK!

Nuff people over here were nearly in tears seh Obama win, so tan deh!

You mussi drink mad puss **************** tuh rhatid. LoL

Let me be concise and
            add this: The same way it was necessary to end slavery to take full advantage of the industrial age, it's the same way it's necessary to shun racism in order to fully embrace the info age.

Twenty years from now when calculus, genectics and advanced physical science will be normal subjects in ELEMENTARY schools; the folly of bricktop statement about "brownman" will be seen as a joke.

Willi reason better and stop
              telling us what you see on the streets. That's not the question. Are there any laws to protect blacks in europe? Why is it that people go unpunished
              making monkey chants, and waving bananas? In the states one would be viewed as crazy doing such things at a NBA or NFL game. At the same time yes there is still racial prejudice in the US, but strides are being made against it.

Yes them stuck inna a rhatid BC. You can gwaan get sensitive because of your Euro bias.

Nuff of the German them stuck in BC. Mi know German man who could take him daughter certain place cause "she can pass", but can't take him wife.

Italy, man a run inna the ethnic section and a mash up the people them place.

In Spain them better hope seh "los cabeza rapada" nuh spot them. You a talk bout walk with nobody looking on it any way.

Joke you a joke.

and you have no bias whatsoever.

Next topic!

Bias fi America? Not really. Mi fully aware of the nutcases and mad people that live in that country.

I am aware of nutcases even in Jamaica. We need to acknowledge the gains and fight to secure more rights and respect. Wi nuh have nuh time fi a show off pon nuhbody.

Jawge, in Spain Franco fascist supporters attack BLOND people in Spain as farriners!

There is no accounting for fringe wackos.

However, there is NO QUESTION that personal racism is far more obvious and evident in America. It is not even debatable.

Don't you see they have a black president?

I warned about this. We are now on MLK's mountain top, so shut up and go away!

Mi live yah, so mi know what mi experience and I can judge over time what is the real experience.

I never said that Euros are no prejudiced, I said and will say again that they are LESS prejudiced against black people on average than WHITE AMERICANS.

I lived in Spain for 2 years, so you caan tell mi nutten.

I have lived in France, UK and Switzerland as well.

As for Germany, what you talk about is EAST German thugs. Everybody knows that EAST Europe diffrant! Dem more backward. Hell, you should see how POLICE Treat BLOND Swedes in Russia!

Unno gwaan think seh is only race motivate people to show their ugly sides. Religion and xenophobia are more powerful motivators here a lot of the times.

I recall that when Clinton was bombing Serbia, Jamaicans studying in Moscow were advised by the Jam Foreign service to dress like Africans in Dashikis so as to not be mistaken for black Americans and risk getting beaten up by roving thugs. Nuff Jakans had to scale fence to escape a beating! Note that Africans were NOT attacked and were safe. White Americans were more difficult to distinguish by sight, but they would be in line for a thrashing too if they spoke English in public with their distinctive accent.

Hahahahahaha!

We have already left the mountain top! We have not only SEEN the Promised Land, we are now marching in as I speak! We will be holding a post-racial party here next week and all our black brothers and sisters over the world are invited!!

Freeeeeeeedommmmm!!! LOL!