just voted

• just voted

No long lines. it took me 10 minutes. The polling stations even in strong democratic areas are even empty already. many of the people already voted, see the long lines this morning and turn back or waiting fi later but the booth dead yah now.

... or many did like you ...but waiting until MUCH later fi return ... only to find that the polls are closed.

as HL say dem a go vote tomorrow

Good man Assasin...

I have an extra McCain-Palin T-shirt for you. It's small though. You could try-it-oon to seeif it fit.

If not we will geeeit to GammaH.

and if it don't fit GammaH, yuh give it to Baron Mosiah

Good man Assasin...

I have an extra McCain-Palin T-shirt for you. It's small though. You could try-it-oon to seeif it fit.

If not we will geeeit to GammaH.
          "To Sir wid Luv"

Not me sah.

I am so mad with republicans now based on their record for the last 8 years. Two recession and two wars, one unnecessary. Huge budget deficits.

Mi just vote, and it took me less than 5 minutes. The parking lot was full of cars, but the movement of people thru the polling booth was very efficient.

send it come...it have historical significance.